Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

O.P. No. 2 of 2013

Dated: 29th May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Wind Independent Power Producers Assn.& Ors. ... Petitioner(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

... Respondent(s)

Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s): Mr. Vishal Gupta

Mr. Kumar Mihir

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Heshu Kayina (for R-2)

Mr. Pradeep Misra (for DERC) Ms. Suparna Srivastava with MR. S.R. Pandey (Rep.) (for R-4) Mr. Anand K. Ganesan and Ms. Swapna Seshadri (for KERC

& PSERC)

Mr. Rutwik Panda (for OERC) Mr. C.K. Rai for MPERC, CSERC,

JSERC, RERC

Mr. K.V. Mohan (for APERC) Mr. Buddy Ranganathan

ORDER

Some of the Commissions have filed the reply today. The learned counsel appearing for the other Commissions seek some more time to file the reply. Accordingly, they are directed to file the same within ten days after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for hearing on 15.07.2013.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson